Thomas Ausserhofer

Einkauf
t.ausserhofer@holzbau-saurer.com

Werner Plattner

Betriebsabrechnung, Controlling
w.plattner@holzbau-saurer.com

Claudia Barbist

Sekretariat
c.barbist@holzbau-saurer.com

Teresa Saurer

Lehrling
t.saurer@holzbau-saurer.com

Manuela Weirather

Buchhaltung
m.weirather@holzbau-saurer.com

Eleonore Saurer

Kundenzufriedenheit
e.saurer@holzbau-saurer.com

Harald Frischauf

Lagerhaltung
h.frischauf@holzbau-saurer.com

Andrea Schindl

Marketing
a.schindl@holzbau-saurer.com

Andrea Sprenger

Verwaltung
a.sprenger@holzbau-saurer.com