Helmut Kogler

Produktionsleiter
h.kogler@holzbau-saurer.com

Ing. Stefan Gundolf

Bautechniker
s.gundolf@holzbau-saurer.com

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Daniel Elmer

Holzbauingenieur
d.elmer@holzbau-saurer.com

Markus Trenkwalder

Zimmermeister
m.trenkwalder@holzbau-saurer.com

Ing. Andreas Poberschnigg

Zimmermeister
a.poberschnigg@holzbau-saurer.com

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Simon Wisler

Holzbauingenieur
s.wisler@holzbau-saurer.com

Klaus Lorenz

Zimmermeister
k.lorenz@holzbau-saurer.com

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Roland Frehner

Holzbauingenieur, Statik
r.frehner@holzbau-saurer.com

Ing. Günter Frischauf

Bautechniker
g.frischauf@holzbau-saurer.com

Christian Saurer

Logistik und Personal
c.saurer@holzbau-saurer.com

Werner Kohler

Bauleitung
w.kohler@holzbau-saurer.com

Andreas Weirather

CNC Programmierung, Polier
a.weirather@holzbau-saurer.com

Markus Winkler

CNC Programmierung
m.winkler@holzbau-saurer.com